Medical International
Transportation &
Assistance Group
Русская версия

Licensed services for medical transportation of bedridden patients in Russia, CIS, the world.
Главное меню
search

Форма поиска

Ambulance services for the transportation of bedridden patients

MITA™ services ambulance for medical transportation bedridden patients in any part of the world, Russia, countries of near and far abroad. From country to country, from city to city, from one continent to another. Depending on the severity of the patient and distance, arrange for transportation, evacuation of patients with various types of transport (auto, railway, air).

Transportation Europe - Russia We transport patients across Europe, from Europe to Russia and CIS countries and back
Ground transportationWe provide professional assistance to clients in need of medical transportation of bedridden patients from city to city by land transport (America, Europe, Russia, countries of near/far-abroad countries)
Transportation in CIS and Russia We provide services for medical transportation bedridden patients in Russia and CIS countries on the special transport with minimal risk and under the qualified professionals supervision.
Air transportation of patients Transportation of bedridden patients by plane at any distance and in any point of the planet at affordable prices includes all need
Integrated transportation We provide services for integrated transportation of bedridden patients from city to city in Europe or Russia with a combination if necessary, various modes of transport, accompanied by doctors and assistance in obtaining documents
Repatriation of remains Transportation of remains of a deceased person with minimal financial, time and moral costs
The advantages of our medical transportation services
Professionalism
We have more than 10 years of clinical and practical experience in organization and implementation of services for the transportation of patients around the world.
Speed
Not one minute lost in vain! Our experience and qualifications allow us to carry bedridden patients without loss of time and in time.
Qualification
All employees go through training programs in Russia, Germany, France. Every year, all employees are trained on the bases of the European partner clinics, improve their skills at Russian institutions of postgraduate medical education.
Equipment
In addition to the required list of medical equipment all ambulances are equipped with the additional equipment, (and not medical also) makes finding the patient in the cabin more comfortable, and the work of doctors more accurate and convenient.
Attention
All personnel of the company is focused on the customer and his needs. You and Your family will be surrounded by our attention throughout the cooperation.
Always in touch!
We are always waiting for Your call! 365/24/7 Operational Department of the company is ready to assist You: from information to control a sudden emergency!
Order help
Write to us and we will answer all your questions
Information about medical transportation
About medical transportation
MITA™ services for medical transportation of patients all over the world (include, Russia, countries and abroad). Depending on the severity of the patient and distances, transportation can be organize by different modes of transport (auto, railway, air).

Our medical crews are experienced medical professionals of high qualification, able to provide full support to patients during long transportation. Provided medical support for patients with all pathologies from point A (hospital ward, apartment or any other place of stay of the patient) to point B (final destination). In the process of transportation is carried out continuous monitoring of the human condition, in the case of negative dynamics – are appropriate resuscitative (intensive care) or supportive measures.

FEEDBACK FROM OUR PATIENTS
To contact the company MITA made us very sensitive issue: there is a need to transport non-ambulant ninety year old grandmother from Moscow to Hanover. Without medical escort and transportation of the sick old lady to realize we were afraid, so decided to turn to professionals. Doubt that all goes well, he will now have after the first consultation: the doctor is clear and clearly explained the features of the upcoming event, gave practical advice on the preparation for shipment. I can not mention extremely polite attitude to a cranky patient. Great thanks!
Galina M., Moscow
12.05.2017
Have mom moved in a Moscow clinic from Warsaw. All the right notes: called them, and explained how it will happen and soon brought her to me.
Victoria Shishkina, Moscow
30.04.2017
I Express my gratitude to the staff of MITA for a responsive attitude to patients, professional approach to the organization and provision of transportation services to patients. Urgently needed to deliver a paralyzed patient in a medical institution located in a neighbouring region. The problem was in the fact that, due to time and financial constraints we are unable to afford to seek the services of the first company. I had to ring up different companies to find out prices, compare and analyze. Very interested in the rates of MITA. Pleasantly surprised that the Manager did not "automatically" to read me the standard positions, and after ascertaining the mileage and other details clearly outlined the time and cost of transportation. By the way, in the end, the amount was even slightly less than pre-announced due to the change of certain conditions. In 15 minutes after application I got a call from the company – the exact address and the message that they are on the way. At the agreed time the car pulled up to our entrance. Loading of the patient was performed carefully and gently, the guys did everything professionally and politely communicated with us (which is psychologically very helpful in such a difficult situation). The road at the time did not last long (on arrival, a patient was brought directly to the emergency room). When the need arises next time I will only refer to this company.
Olga, St. Petersburg
19.04.2017
Sincerely and with much gratitude I wish the employees of the service transportation of the sick MITA continued success and happiness in the world. The fact that competent and responsible professionals quickly organized my move to the treatment from Kazakhstan to Germany. Special thanks to the entire team that accompanied me along the way! At first it was unusual and very pleased by the warm welcome at the airport. The flight occurred smoothly. You give people hope, inspire faith in a successful resolution of serious problems, radiating optimism!
Elena, Taraz (Kazakhstan)
03.04.2017
Brother worked for many years in a ship repair company and once fell from a height, was seriously injured spine. Local doctors threw up their hands and said we need to get the victim to Moscow – these complex operations in Kaliningrad do not. Time for reflection was too little – broken spine gave my brother in excruciating pain, and I just had no idea how to arrange its transportation to the capital. The nurse at the local hospital recommended me to contact a specialized service for the transportation of bedridden patients MITA. There the consultant reassured me, saying that for transporting patients with serious injuries there is a special equipment. Of course, I immediately place an order and the next day my brother and a brigade of medical employees of the company MITA went to the Moscow Institute for the treatment of spinal injuries. Heartily thank the staff of the company MITA for professionalism, responsiveness and attention to patients and their relatives.
Alexander K., Kaliningrad
14.03.2017

Medical International
Transportation &
Assistance Group
english version

Лицензированные услуги по перевозке лежачих больных по России, СНГ, миру
Главное меню

Межконтинентальные перевозки

Перевозки по всему миру

Перевозки по Европе

Перевозки по России

Перевозки по СНГ

Услуги скорой помощи по перевозке лежачих больных

MITA™ предлагает услуги скорой помощи по организации медицинской перевозки лежачих больных в любые точки мира, РФ, страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Из страны в страну, из города в город, с одного континента на другой. В зависимости от тяжести пациента и расстояния, организуем перевозки, эвакуации больных различными видами транспорта (авто, ж/д, авиа).

Перевозки Европа ↔ РоссияМы осуществляем перевозку пациентов по Европе, из Европы в Россию и СНГ и в обратном направлении.
Перевозки наземным транспортомОказываем профессиональную помощь клиентам, нуждающимся в медицинской перевозке лежачих больных из города в город наземными видами транспорта (Америка, Европа, РФ, страны ближнего/дальнего зарубежья)
Перевозки по СНГ и РоссииОказываем услуги по медицинским перевозкам лежачих больных по России и СНГ на специальном транспорте с минимальными рисками и под присмотром квалифицированных специалистов
Комплексные перевозкиОказываем услуги по комплексным перевозкам лежачих больных из города в город Европы или России с комбинированием при необходимости различных видов транспорта, в сопровождении медиков и помощью в оформлении документов
Авиаперевозки больныхПеревозка лежачих больных самолетом на любые расстояния и в любую точку планеты по доступным ценам включающим все, что для этого необходимо
Репатриация останковУслуги по транспортировке останков умершего человека с минимальными финансовыми, временными и моральными затратами
Преимущества наших услуг медтранспортировки
Профессионализм
Больше 10 лет клинического и практического опыта в организации и осуществлении услуг по перевозке больных по всему миру.
Скорость
Ни одной минуты, потерянной зря! Наш опыт и квалификация позволяют осуществить перевозку лежачих больных без потери времени и в срок.
Квалификация
Все сотрудники компании проходят программы обучения в России, Германии, Франции. Ежегодно все медицинские работники проходят стажировку на базах европейских клиник-партнеров, повышают квалификацию в российских учреждениях постдипломного медицинского образования.
Оборудование
Кроме обязательного перечня медицинского оборудования все автомобили скорой помощи компании оснащены дополнительной аппаратурой, не только медицинской, делающей нахождение пациента в салоне более комфортным, а работу врачей более точной и удобной.
Внимание
Весь персонал компании ориентирован на клиента и его потребности. Вы и Ваши близкие будете окружены нашим вниманием на все протяжении сотрудничества.
Всегда на связи
Мы всегда ждем Вашего звонка! 24 часа в сутки! 7 дней в неделю! 365 дней в году! Оперативный отдел компании готов оказать Вам любую помощь: от информационной до контроля внезапно возникшей экстренной ситуации!
Заказать помощь
Напишите нам, и мы ответим на любой ваш вопрос
Информация о перевозке пациента
О нашей службе медицинской эвакуации
MITA™ предлагает услуги по организации медицинской транспортировки пациентов в любые точки мира, РФ, страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В зависимости от тяжести пациента и расстояния, организуем перевозки различными видами транспорта (авто, ж/д, авиа).

В наших бригадах работают опытные медицинские специалисты высокой квалификации, способные оказывать полноценную поддержку пациентам во время длительной транспортировки. Обеспечивается медицинское сопровождение больных с любыми патологиями из пункта А (больничная палата, квартира или любое другое место пребывания пациента) в пункт Б (конечный пункт назначения). В процессе перевозки осуществляется непрерывный контроль за состоянием человека, в случае негативной динамики – проводятся соответствующие реанимационные или поддерживающие мероприятия.

Отзывы наших пациентов
Хотелось бы поблагодарить сотрудников компании Мита, в особенности Дмитрия, Светлану, сопровождавших нас врачей Шерзада и Михаила за высочайший профессионализм, участие к пациентам, внимание к деталям, которые были проявлены во времени организации и перевозки моей мамы из города Караганды, Казахстан в Тель Авив, Израиль. Очень рекомендую!
Тлеужан
05.11.2018
Мой племянник попал ДТП за границей, и мне пришлось вывозить его своими силами, так как страховая компания нам не помогла (отдельная история). Я обратился в Мита. Мне рассчитали стоимость перевозки, и я согласился. Все организовали четко, слаженно, аккуратно, профессионально. Мы остались довольны. Большое Вам спасибо.
Яков М.
03.11.2018
Обратились в компанию MITA, в связи с проблемой перевозки моей тети из Германии в Калининградскую область, после травмы она не может сидеть длительное время. Выражаем благодарность коллективу компании. Очень вежливые молодые люди, погрузили и довезли с комфортом. Очень быстро, все время в пути интересовались состоянием тети, присылали нам маршрут следования. Огромное вам человеческое спасибо!!! При необходимости будем обращаться в эту компанию.
Ирина
26.10.2018
Выражаю благодарность коллективу компании MITA за отзывчивое отношение к пациентам, профессиональный подход к организации и предоставлению услуг по перевозке пациентов. Срочно потребовалось доставить парализованного больного в медицинское учреждение, расположенное в соседнем регионе. Проблема состояла еще и в том, что из-за временных финансовых трудностей мы не смогли позволить себе обращаться к услугам первой попавшейся фирмы. Пришлось обзванивать различные компании, узнавать цены, сравнивать и анализировать. Весьма заинтересовали расценки компании MITA. Приятно удивило то, что диспетчер не стала «на автомате» зачитывать мне стандартные положения, а после выяснения километража и прочих деталей четко обозначила сроки и стоимость перевозки. К слову, в итоге сумма оказалась даже несколько меньше заранее озвученной из-за изменения некоторых условий. Через 15 минут после подачи заявки мне позвонили из компании – для уточнения адреса и сообщения о том, что они уже в пути. В оговоренное время автомобиль подъехал к нашему подъезду. Погрузка больного была выполнена аккуратно и бережно, ребята все делали профессионально и при этом вежливо общались с нами (что психологически очень помогло в столь сложной ситуации). Дорога по времени длилась недолго (по приезду доставили пациента непосредственно в приемный покой). При возникновении необходимости в следующий раз буду обращаться только в эту компанию.
Ольга Николаевна, Санкт-Петербург
19.10.2018
Перевозила маму в Московскую клинику из Варшавы. Все как по нотам: позвонила, объяснили, как это будет происходить и вскоре привезли маму ко мне.
Шишкина Виктория, Москва
30.09.2018